

Recipients of the Dr LEE Jong-wook Memorial Prize for Public Health

2023	Dr Jorge Francisco Meneses (Guatemala)
2022	Professor Prakit Vathesatogkit (Thailand) The Severe Hypothermia Treatment Centre (Poland)
2021	The State Institution, "The National Research Center for Radiation Medicine of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine" (Ukraine)
2020	Dr João Aprigio Guerra de Almeida (Brazil) The Sickle Cell Disease Consortium (United Republic of Tanzania)
2019	Professor Balram Bhargava (India) The Health Promotion Unit of the Department of Public Health (Myanmar)
2018	Dr Nazni Wasi Ahmad (Malaysia)
2017	The Henry Reeve International Medical Brigade (Cuba)
2016	Dr Alireza Mesdaghinia (Islamic Republic of Iran)
2015	Thalassemia International Federation (Cyprus)
2014	Professor Sinata Koulla-Shiro (Cameroon) Czech Society of Cardiology (Czech Republic)
2013	Dr An Dong (China) Diabetes Society of Maldives
2012	Pacific Leprosy Foundation (based in New Zealand)
2011	Clodomiro Picado Institute (Costa Rica)
2010	Action for Aids (AfA) (Singapore)
2009	Infectious Diseases, AIDS and Clinical Immunology Research Center (Georgia)