INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

A/PHI/IGWG/1/DIV/4 5 December 2006

Officers of the Intergovernmental Working Group on Public Health, Innovation and Intellectual Property

Chairman

Mr P. OLDHAM (Canada)

Vice-Chairmen

Mr B. WIJNBERG (Netherlands)
Dr H. GASHUT (Libyan Arab Jamahiriya)
Dr A.E.O. OGWELL (Kenya), *Rapporteur*Mr JAYA RATNAM (Singapore)
Mr N. DAYAL (India)

Secretary

Mr D. AITKEN, Office of the Director-General

= = =