Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 37th Meeting, 6 to 8 April 2022 (virtual)

List of participants

EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Christopher MIHM (Chair)

Mr Greg JOHNSON

Mr Bert KEUPPENS

Ms Beatriz SANZ REDRADO

Mr Darshak SHAH

SECRETARIAT

Chief of Cabinet Dr Catharina Boehme

Assistant Director-General, BOS Mr Raul Thomas

Management Officer, BOS Mr Roberto Balsamo

(HQ Staff joining through VC)

Comptroller & Director Finance BOS/FNM Mr George Kyriacou

Director, Data and Analytics, DDI/DNA Dr Stephan Mac Feely

Director, Human Resources and Talent Ms Jennifer Linkins

Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS Mr David J. Webb

Director, Compliance and Risk Management

and Ethics, DGO/CRE (a.i.)

Ms Fatou Fall

Diector Evaluation (a.i.) Mr Alex Ross

Director Prevention and Response to Sexual Eploitation (a.i.) Dr Gaya Gamhewage

Unit Head Audit DGO/IOS Ms Elena Sobre Flotats

Unit Head, Due Diligence & Non-State Actors, DGO/CRE Ms Loubna Al Atlassi

Head Investigation and Senior Advisor, DGO

Ms Lisa Mc Clennon

Ethics Officer, DGO/CRE Ms Alma Alic

Head Accounts and Financial Reporting, BOS/FNM Mr Sushil Rathi

Head Staff Health Insurance, BOS/FNM Ms Samantha Bell-Shiers

Technical Officer, Transformation,

Implementation and Change, DGO

Ms Michaela Pfeiffer

Programme Manager, Transformation, Implementation and Change, DGO

Mr Rapahel Slattery

(Directors Administration and Finance joining through VC)

AFRO Mr Mahen Sandrasagren

AMRO/PAHO Ms Kristan Beck
EURO Mr Davis Allen
EMRO Dr Sussan Bassiri
SEARO Mr Robert Chelminski

WPRO Mr Jeff Kobza IARC Dr Tamas Landesz