

Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 33rd Meeting 29-31 March 2021 WHO/HQ, Geneva List of participants

Expert Committee Members

Mr Christof Maetze (chair) Mr Jayant Karia Mr Christopher Mihm

Participants From HQ

Deputy Director General Dr Zsuzsanna Jakab

Chef de Cabinet Dr Catharina Boehme

Assistant Director-General, BOS Mr Raul Thomas

Legal Counsel Mr. Dereck Walton

Comptroller & Director Finance a.i. (FNM) Mr Dan Walter

Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS Mr David J. Webb

Director, Compliance and Risk Management Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke

and Ethics, DGO/CRE

DG Representative for Evaluation and Organisational Learning Dr Elil Renganathan

Chief Evaluation Officer Dr Robert MCCouch

Director SUP a.i. Mr. John Flanagan

Director Health and Multilateral Partnerships (HMP)

Dr Gaudenz Silberschmidt

Senior Legal Officer Mr. Issa Matta

Head SHI Ms Samantha Bell-Shiers

Coordinator CRE (Ethics)

Ms Marie Bombin

Coordinator CRE (Compliance)

Ms Fatou Fall

Coordinator Due Diligence & Non-State Actors

Ms Loubna Al Altassi

Finance Officer Mr. Sajjana, Senanayake

External Participants:

Director of External Audit Mr. Krishnaraju Subramaniam

CEO WHO Foundation Mr. Anil Sonil

Lead Actuary, AON Mr. Matthew Bond

Valuation Actuary Ms Zarma Patel

Team Lead Transformation Evaluation Dr Punit Arora

Secretariat

Administrative Officer, BOS/BOA Ms Deborah Randolph Talon