

## Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 31st Meeting, 30 June to 01 July 2020 WHO/HQ, Geneva List of participants

## **Expert Committee Members**

Mr Christof Maetze (chair) Mr Jayant Karia Mr Christopher Mihm

## Participants From HQ

Chef de Cabinet Dr Bernhard Schwartlander

Assistant Director-General, BOS Mr Raul Thomas

Comptroller & Director Finance a.i. (FNM)

Ms Jane Stewart

Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS Mr David J. Webb

Director, Compliance and Risk Management Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke

and Ethics, DGO/CRE

Chief Information Officer Mr. Bernardo Mariano

Senior Advisor – Transformation Mr Bruce Aylward

## Secretariat

Administrative Officer, BOS/BOA Ms Deborah Randolph-Talon