## Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 25<sup>th</sup> Meeting, 23 to 25 July 2018 Geneva

## List of participants

## **EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Mr Robert SAMELS (Chair)
Dr Jeya WILSON
Mr Leonardo P Gomes PEREIRA
Mr Jayant KARIA
Mr Christof MAETZE

## **SECRETARIAT** *From HQ:*

Deputy Director-General for Coorporate Operations Ms Jane Ellison

Chef de Cabinet, DGO/ODG Mr Bernhard Schwartlander

Assistant Director-General, GMG Mr Stewart Simonson

Senior Adviser, Organizational Change Mr Raymond Bruce J. Aylward

Assistant Director-General, WHO Health Dr Michael J. Ryan

**Emergencies** 

Assistant Director-General, WHO Special Initiatives Dr Raniero Guerra

Comptroller & Director Finance GMG/FNM Mr Nicholas R Jeffreys

Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS Mr David J. Webb

Director, Compliance and Risk Management Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke

and Ethics, DGO/CRE

Director, Management and Administration, WHE

Ms Jennifer Marie Linkins

Chief, Budget, Planning Resource Coordination Mr Brian Elliot

And Perf Monitoring GMG/PRP

Chief Operations Officer, WSI Mr Daniel John Walter

Director, External Audit, Commission on Audit Mr Lito Martin

Republic of the Philippines

Deputy Director, External Audit, Commission on Audit Mr Danilo Cabug

Republic of the Philippines

Chief Information Officer a.i. Mr Biswamber Gurubacharya

Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller, GMG/FNM Mrs Charu Mehta