## Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 22nd Meeting, 26 to 28 July 2017 Geneva

# List of participants

## EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Robert SAMELS (Chair) Mr Mukesh ARYA Mr Stephen TINTON Dr Jeya WILSON Mr Leonardo P Gomes PEREIRA

#### **SECRETARIAT**

### From HQ:

Director-General	Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
Executive Director, DGO/ODG	Dr Ian M. Smith
Assistant Director-Genral, GMG	Dr Hans Troedsson
Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS	Mr David J. Webb
Director, Compliance and Risk Management and Ethics, DGO/CRE	Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke
Comptroller & Director Finance GMG/FNM	Mr Nicholas R Jeffreys
Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller, GMG/FNM	Mrs Simmi Sharma
Chief Treasury, GMG/FNM	Mr Francis G Stewart
Head, Accounts and Financial Reporting, GMG/FNM	Mr Sushil K Rathi
Director Planning Resource Cooridination And Perf Monitoring GMG/PRP	Mr Imre Hollo
Coordinator, Performance Assessment and Quality Assurance, GMG/PRP	Mrs Georgia Galazoula
Director, DGO/POL	Mr Michel J Zaffran
Chief Operations Officer, DGO/POL	Mr Daniel J Walter
Cooedinator, Transition & Strategy, DGO/POL	Mr Anand Balachandran
Chief Information Officer	Mr Marc Y Touitou

Director Operational Support and Services, GMG/OSS	Mr Richard Preston
Coordinator, ISS/OSS	Mr Bruce T Leech
Director Partnerships and Non State Actors, DGO/PNA	Dr Gaudenz U Silberschmidt
Coordinator, DGO/PNA	Ms Loubna Al Atlassi
Chief, Procurement policy and strategic Division	Ms Ann Janssens
Head, ExpenditureAnalysis and Control	Ms Valpuri E Berg
Change Management Officer, DGO/ODG	Mrs Nicole Krueger
Management Officer, GMG/ADGO	Mr Roberto Balsamo