Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 20th meeting, 18 to 20 October 2016 SEARO, Delhi

List of participants

EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Robert SAMELS (Chair) Mr Mukesh ARYA Mr Leonardo P Gomes PEREIRA Mr Stephen TINTON Ms Jeya WILSON

SECRETARIAT

From SEARO:

Regional Director Dr Poonam Khetrapal Singh

Director, Programme Management Dr Arun Bhadra Thapa

Director, Administration and Finance Mr David Allen

Director ,HSE Dr Roderico Ofrin

Senior Advisor, Reform Mr Deepak Thapa

Budget and FinanceOfficer Mr Prem Pal Singh

Planning Officer Dr Yonas Tegegn

Regional HR Manager Mrs Anita Abhyankar

Administrative Services Officer Ms Cristina Bajar

Compliance Officer Mr Robert Chelminski

Procurement officer Ms Justina Ehirim

From WCO India

WR India Dr Hendrik Jan Bekedam

Coordinator, Health Programmes Dr Prakin Suchaxaya

Administrative Officer Mr Pradeep Diwan

Acting Team Lead, NPSP Mr Pankaj Bhatnagar

From HQ:

Executive Director, DGO/ODG Dr Ian M. Smith

Assistant Director-General, GMG Dr Hans Troedsson

Comptroller, FNM/GMG Mr Nicholas Jeffreys

Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS Mr David J. Webb

Director, Compliance and Risk Management Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke

and Ethics, DGO/CRE

Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller, GMG/FNM Mrs Simmi Sharma

(HQ Staff Joining through VC)

Executive Director, HQ/WHE Dr Peter Salama

Director MGA/WHE Ms Jennifer Linkins

Director, Partnerships and Non State Actors, DGO/PNA Dr Gaudenz U Silberschmidt

Coordinator, DGO/PNA Ms Loubna Al Atlassi

Director Polio, DGO/POL Dr Michel J Zaffran

Coordinator, Transition & Startegy, DGO/POL Mr Anand Balachandran

Chief Operations Officer, DGO/POL Mr Daniel Walter

Adviser, DGO/POL Dr Paul Rutter