Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 18th meeting, 4 to 6 April 2016 Geneva

List of participants

EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Robert SAMELS (Chair) Mr Mukesh ARYA Mr Farid LAHOUD Mr Stephen TINTON Ms Mary NCUBE

Observers

Ms Jeya Wilson Mr Leonardo P Gomes Pereira

SECRETARIAT

From HQ:

Executive Director, DGO/ODG	Dr Ian M. Smith
Assistant Director-General, GMG	Dr Hans Troedsson
Comptroller & Director, GMG/FNM	Mr Nicholas R. Jeffreys
Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller, GMG/FNM	Mrs Simmi Sharma
Chief Finance, GMG/FNM	Mrs Jane Stewart Pappas
Coordinator, Global Financial services, HQ/GSC	Mrs Nonhlanhla Mafabune
Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS	Mr David J. Webb
Deputy Director, Internal Oversight Services, DGO/IOS	Mr Deepak Thapa
Director, Compliance and Risk Management and Ethics, DGO/CRE	Mr Andreas H. Mlitzke
Director, Planning Resource Coordination and Performance Monitoring, GMG/PRP	Dr Sussan Bassiri
Chief, Budget, PRP/BCR	Mr Brian Elliott
Coordinator, Insurance and Pension Service, GMG/FNM	Mrs Claude M C Hennetier Rossier
Director, External Audit, Commission on Audit	Mr Lito Martin

Republic of the Philippines

Executive Director a.i. Outbreaks and Health Emergencies and Special Representative of the DG for Ebola Response	Dr R Bruce Aylward
Coordinator, Surge and Crisis Support Team, OHE/ERM	Dr Michelle S Gayer
Chief, Programme Operations and Cluster Management; HQ/OHE	Ms Jennifer M Linkins
Director Polio, DGO/POL	Dr Michel J Zaffran
Chief Operations Officer, DGO/POL	Dr Paul Rutter
Programme Manager, DGO/POL	Mrs Cindy Aiello
DG Represenattaive for Evaluation And Organization Learning, DGO/EVL	Dr Elil Renganathan
Senior Evaluation Officer	Dr Iciar Larizgoitta Jauregui
Technical Officer, DGO/EVL	Mr Anand Sivasankara Kurup
Management Officer, GMG/ADGO	Mr Roberto Balsamo
(Through VC or TC)	
Director Administration and Finance, AFRO	Mr Raul Thomas
Director Administration and Finance, EMRO	Mr Tamas Landesz
WHO Represenative, WR India	Dr Hendrik Jan Bekedam
Regional Adviser, SEARO/IVD	Dr Sunil K Bahl
NPO, Immunization, WR India	Dr Pankaj Bhatnagar