## Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 15<sup>th</sup> Meeting, 8 to 10 April 2015 India Room

## List of participants

## EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Farid LAHOUD (Chair) Ms Mary NCUBE Mr Robert SAMELS Mr Stephen TINTON Mr Mukesh ARYA

## **SECRETARIAT**

Director-General	Dr Margaret Chan
Deputy Director- General	Dr Anarfi Asamoa-Baah
Executive Director, DGO	Dr Ian M Smith
Assistant Director-General, GMG	Dr Hans Troedsson
Director, Internal Oversight Services (IOS)	Mr David J. Webb
Deputy Director IOS	Mr Deepak Thapa
Comptroller & Director (GMG/FNM)	Mr Nicholas R. Jeffreys
Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller (GMG/FNM)	Mrs Simmi Sharma
Director, Compliance and Risk Management and Ethics (CRE)	Mr Andreas Horst Mlitzke
Change Management Officer DGO	Mrs Nicole Krueger
Technical Officer (DGO/PSD)	Mr Raman Minhas
Director, Planning Resource Coordination and Performance Monitoring (GMG/PRP)	Dr Sussan Bassiri
Chief, Budget	Mr Brian Elliott
Head, Accounts and Financial Reporting, (GMG/FNM)	Mr Sushil Rathi
Coordinator, Insurance and Pension Services (IPS)	Mrs Claude M. C. Hennetier Rossier
Director for Partnerships and Non State Actors, DGO	Dr Gaudenz U Silberschmidt

Senior Legal Officer, DGO	Mr Issa Matta
Consultant (GMG/FNM)	Mr Mark Warren
Director, External Audit	Mr Lito Martin
Chief, Treasury and Risk Mangement(GMG/FNM)	Mr Frank G Stewart
Finance Officer, Treasury (GMG/FNM)	Mr Krishnavarahan Adhivarahan
Senior Adviser, GMG	Ms Bersabel Ephrem
Representative for Evaluations and Organisational Learning (DGO/DGD)	Dr Elil Renganathan
Chief of Staff, Ebola Virus Outbreaks	Ms Katherine E Deland
Chief, Programme Operations and Cluster Management	Ms Jennifer M Linkins
Management Officer (GMG/ADGO)	Mrs Hanne Raatikainen
Management Officer ( GMG/ADGO)	Mr Roberto Balsamo