Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 12th Meeting, 1-4 April 2014

List of WHO participants

Director-General Dr Margaret Chan Fung

Deputy Director-General Dr Anarfi Asamoa-Baah

Executive Director, DGO Dr Ian Smith

Assistant Director-General, General Management (GMG) Dr Hans Troedsson

Comptroller & Director (GMG/FNM) Mr Nicholas R. Jeffreys

Legal Counsel (DGO/DGD) Mr Gian Luca Burci

Chief Finance, (GMG/FNM)

Mrs Jane Stewart-Pappas

Chief Treasury (GMG/FNM) Mr Francis G Stewart

Coordinator IPS (GMG/FNM) Mrs Claude Marie C Hennetier

Technical Officer (DGO/PSD) Mr Raman Minhas

Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller (GMG/FNM)

Mrs Simmi Sharma

Director, Planning Resource Coordination and

Performance Monitoring (GMG/PRP)

Dr Elil Renganathan

Senior Budget Officer (GMG/PRP) Mr Brian M Elliot

Director, Compliance and Risk Management and Ethics Mr Andreas H Mlitzke

Ag. Director, Information Technology and

Telecommunication (GMG/ITT) Mr Biswamber L Gurubacharya

Project Management Officer (GMG/ITT)

Mrs Lorraine Pablo-Ugale

Director, Internal Oversight Services (IOS)

Mr David J. Webb

Deputy Director IOS Mr Deepak Thapa

Director, External Audit Mr Lito Martin

Management Officer (GMG/ADGO) Mrs Hanne Raatikainen

Director Administration Finance (DAF/AFRO) Mr Raul Thomas

Senior Compliance Officer (AFRO) Mr Philip Knoche