Independent Expert Oversight Advisory Committee 11th Meeting, 16-18 October 2013

List of WHO participants

Director-General Dr Margaret Chan

Deputy Director-General Dr Anarfi Asamoa-Baah

Advisor to DG, DGO Dr Ian Smith

Senior Advisor, DGO Dr Gaudenz Silberschmidt

Assistant Director-General, HIV, TB and Malaria (HTM) Dr.Hiroki Nakatani

Director, Compliance, Risk Management and Ethics (CRE) Mr Andreas Mlitzke

Senior Legal Officer Mr.Issa Matta

Executive Director, UNITAID Dr Denis Broun

Deputy Executive Secretary/UNITAID Mr Philippe Duneton

Assistant Director-General, General Management (GMG) Dr Mohamed Abdi Jama

Senior Advisor to the ADG/GMG

Ms Bersabel Ephrem

Comptroller & Director (GMG/FNM) Mr Nicholas R. Jeffreys

Finance Officer, Office of Comptroller (GMG/FNM)

Dr Georg E.H. Axmann

Chief Finance, (GMG/FNM) Mrs Jane Stewart-Pappas

Director, Human Resources Management (GMG/HRD) Ms Françoise Nocquet

Director, Information Technology & Telecom. (GMG/ITT) Mr Martin Catterall

Manager, ITT/CMS Ms Celine Hazbun

Director, Planning, Resource Coordination and

Performance Monitoring (GMG/PRP)

Dr Elil Renganathan

Coordinator PRP/PMQ Mr Scott Pendergast

Project Manager, PRP Ms Linda Muller

Director ai, Operational Support & Services (GMG/OSS)

Mr Richard Preston

Coordinator OSS/ISS Mr Bruce Leech

Director, Internal Oversight Services (IOS)

Mr David J. Webb

Deputy Director IOS Mr Deepak Thapa

Director, External Audit

Mr Lito Martin

Management Officer (GMG/ADGO)

Ms Hanne Raatikainen Mr Roberto Balsamo